Week 3 of the Reebok CrossFit Regionals Kicks off today

Due to the 17 hour time difference, the 3rd week of Reebok CrossFit Regionals competition actually kicks off this afternoon at 7:00 EST.

Check out the videos below for some highlights and anticipated performances, as well as the schedule for this last week of Regionals competition!

What to Watch in the Pacific Regional

 

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY, June 1

9 a.m. AEST /  4 p.m. PT (THURSDAY) – Team Events 1 and 2
11:45 a.m. AEST /  6:45 p.m. PT (THURSDAY) – Individual Event 1
3:25 p.m. AEST /  10:25 p.m. PT (THURSDAY) – Individual Event 2

SATURDAY, June 2

9 a.m. AEST /  4 p.m. PT (FRIDAY) – Team Events 3 and 4
12 p.m. AEST /  7 p.m. PT (FRIDAY) – Individual Event 3
2:36 p.m. AEST /  9:36 p.m. PT (FRIDAY) – Individual Event 4

SUNDAY, June 3

9 a.m. AEST /  4 p.m. PT (SATURDAY) – Team Events 5 and 6
12 p.m. AEST /  7 p.m. PT (SATURDAY) – Individual Event 5
2 p.m. AEST / 9 p.m. PT (SATURDAY) – Individual Event 6

What to Watch in the Atlantic Regional

 

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY, June 1

9 a.m. ET /  6 a.m. PT – Team Events 1 and 2
11:45 a.m. ET /  8:45 a.m. PT – Individual Event 1
3:25 p.m. ET /  12:25 p.m. PT – Individual Event 2

SATURDAY, June 2

8:30 a.m. ET /  5:30 a.m. PT – Team Events 3 and 4
11:25 a.m. ET /  8:25 a.m. PT – Individual Event 3
2:06 p.m. ET /  11:36 a.m. PT – Individual Event 4

SUNDAY, June 3

9 a.m. ET /  6 a.m. PT – Team Events 5 and 6
12 p.m. ET /  9 a.m. PT – Individual Event 5
2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT – Individual Event 6

What to Watch in the Meridian Regional

EVENT SCHEDULE

FRIDAY, June 1

9 a.m. CEST /  12 a.m. PT – Team Events 1 and 2
11:45 a.m. CEST /  2:45 a.m. PT – Individual Event 1
3:25 p.m. CEST /  6:25 a.m. PT – Individual Event 2

SATURDAY, June 2

9 a.m. CEST /  12 a.m. PT – Team Events 3 and 4
12 p.m. CEST /  3 a.m. PT – Individual Event 3
2:36 p.m. CEST /  5:36 a.m. PT – Individual Event 4

SUNDAY, June 3

9 a.m. CEST /  12 a.m. PT – Team Events 5 and 6
12 p.m. CEST /  3 a.m. PT – Individual Event 5
2 p.m. CEST / 5 a.m. PT – Individual Event 6


Featured Image courtesy of CrossFit Inc.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram